ACRE About Ares Real Estate Origination Infrastructure

Origination Infrastructure

Regional Coverage as of March 31, 2017


Origination Contacts

 

John Jardine
(214) 302-0112
jjardine@aresmgmt.com
Partner - Co-Head of Real Estate Debt

James Henderson
(212) 515-3366
jhenderson@aresmgmt.com
Partner - Co-Head of Real Estate Debt

 

 

Dennis Kracik
(312) 252-7505
dkracik@aresmgmt.com
Managing Director - West

Frank Sullivan
(312) 252-7553
fsullivan@aresmgmt.com
Managing Director - East

 

Jonathan Hastanan
(424) 285-2722
jhastanan@aresmgmt.com
Originations - West

David Kadin
(310) 432-8809
dkadin@aresmgmt.com
Originations - West

Andrew Lake
(646) 259-4803
alake@aresmgmt.com
Originations - East

Andrew Lederman
(312) 252-7580
alederman@aresmgmt.com
Originations - West

James Mosier
(424) 285-2874
jmosier@aresmgmt.com
Originations - West

Joseph Ryu
(212) 710-2116
jryu@aresmgmt.com
Originations - East

Mark Salgado
(312) 252-7520
msalgado@aresmgmt.com
Originations - West

Leonard R. Simpson Jr.
(214) 302-0089
lsimpson@aresmgmt.com
Originations - West

Ishwariah Vincent
(212) 808-1192
ivincent@aresmgmt.com
Originations - East

Ryan Welch
(214) 302-0093
rwelch@aresmgmt.com
Originations - West

Channels

 

Financial Sponsors / Operating Partners: We directly cover financial sponsors and local operating partners and commit senior debt and subordinate debt to finance acquisitions by, or to recapitalize portfolio assets of, these sponsors.

 

Direct Investments: We cover key intermediaries in the commercial real estate arena, including mortgage brokerage firms, investment sales groups, and other real estate advisory platforms.

 

Capital Markets: We are able to underwrite and invest in primary and secondary market debt investments arranged by commercial and investment banks and other middle-market lenders.